Staff & Board

Olivier Asselin/EGPAF

Leadership Team

Dr. Tanoh Anthony Richard Apathia
Executive Director

Dr. Krou-Danho Nathalie
Program Director

Mrs. Kouadio Toinet Nelly
Director, Operations & Administration

Dr. Abokon Kanon Armand
Senior Technical Advisor, Transition & Health System Strengthening


Mr. Nicolas Djibo
President, Executive Council
Vice-President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Cote d’Ivoire

Mrs. Ade Marie Claire
Vice President, Executive Council
President Emeritus, Association Ivoirienne pour le BienEtre Familial (AIBEF)

Mrs. Attouo Pierrette
Treasurer, Executive Council
Financial and General Audit Director, Cote d’Ivoire Department of National Public Transport

Mr. Kra Yao Alain Claude
Secretary General, Executive Council
Attorney, Consultant on HIV/AIDS issues

Mr. Effimbra Nicolas
Member, Executive Council
Regional Director of the National Board of Education

Mr. Guinan Jean Claude
Member, Executive Council
Professor of Stomatology, University of Abidjan – Cocody

Mrs. Wilson Soukpa Angelique
Member, Executive Council
Director of Human Resources, National Electric Company Cote d’Ivoire

Mr. Avi Roland
Coordinator of Regional Offices, Le Fonds de développement de la formation professionnelle

Mr. Azoh François Joseph
Professor of Psychology, University of Abidjan – Cocody

Mr. Nable Coulibaly Yaya
International Consultant on public health management; Chairman of the Educational and Scientific Center for African Investment Management Framework, University of Abidjan – Cocody

Mrs. Irie Lou Colette
Local business woman and community activist for poverty alleviation

Mr. Ndjore Youssouf
Executive Director, SEETAB Sarl

Mr. Touré Tiglinatiénin Alexandre
Construction Engineer, Petroci

Mrs. Yao Krystel-Andrée
Department Manager, Cote d’Ivoire National Nutrition Program