Board & Executive Team

Board Members

M. Djibo Nicolas

Chairperson of General Assembly, Executive Council

Vice President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Cote d’Ivoire

Mme. Adé Marie Claire

Vice President, Executive Council

President Emeritus, Association Ivoirienne pour le Bien-Etre Familial (AIBEF)

M. Avi Roland

Secretary General, Executive Council

Coordinator of Regional Offices

Mme. Wilson Soukpa Angelique

Treasurer, Executive Council

Former Director of Human Resources, National Electric Company Cote d’Ivoire

M. Kra Yao Alain Claude

Member, Executive Council

Attorney, Consultant on HIV/AIDS issues

M. Guinan Jean Claude

Member, Executive Council

Professor of Stomatology, University of Abidjan - Cocody

M. Nable Coulibaly Yaya

Member, Executive Council

International Consultant on public health management; Chairman of the Educational and Scientific Center for African Investment Management Framework, University of Abidjan – Cocody

M. Touré Tiglinatiénin Alexandre


Construction Engineer, Petroci

Mme. Attouo Pierrette

Member, Executive Council

Former Financial and General Audit Director, Cote d’Ivoire Department of National Public Transport

M. Effimbra Nicolas

Member, Executive Council

Regional Director of the National Board of Education

M. Azoh François Joseph


Professor of Psychology, University of Abidjan - Cocody

Mme. Irie Lou Colette


Local businesswoman and community activist for poverty alleviation

Mme. Nicole Buono

Honorary Member

Malawi Country Director, Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation

Executive Team

Dr. Tanoh Anthony Richard Apathia

Executive Director

Dr. Krou-Danho Nathalie

Program Director

Mme. Kouadio Toinet Nelly

Operations Director

Dr. Abokon Kanon Armand

Director, Health System Strengthening and Operational Research